Full-Text Search:
Home|Journal Papers|About CNKI|User Service|FAQ|Contact Us|中文
Add to Favorite Get Latest Update

Filial Piety and Funeral Cultures of Six Dynasties

MAO Ying Views on Culture  
During the period of Six Dynasties, three religions-- Confucianism, Taoisom and Buddhism all appealed to filial piety. Thus there came a unique and rich view of life and death, customs on death and funeral as well as the funeral objects tinted with the characteristics of these three religions and notions of filial piety.
【CateGory Index】: K871. 42
Download(CAJ format) Download(PDF format)
CAJViewer7.0 supports all the CNKI file formats; AdobeReader only supports the PDF format.
©2006 Tsinghua Tongfang Knowledge Network Technology Co., Ltd.(Beijing)(TTKN) All rights reserved