Full-Text Search:
Home|About CNKI|User Service|中文
Add to Favorite Get Latest Update


Cheng Yanxin; Zhang Fusheng; Wang Wanru; Dong Boliang(Central Observation Station of Geological Environment of Anhui province, Bengbu 233000) Cai Yu (No. 2 Hydrogeology and Engineering Geology Party of BGMR of Anhui ,Wuhu 241000)  
Geomorphological units of Anhui province may be divided into four classes :geomorphic regions ,subregions ,land form-genetic types and dimmutive relief. There are 5 geomorphic regions which contain 15 subregions in Anhui province : 1)plain on the north bank of the Huaihe River, 2)undulational plain between the Changjiang (Yangtze)River and Huaihe River,3)mountains in the western Anhui , 4) hill and plain along the Changjiang River ,and 5)mountain in the southern Anhui. Geomorphologic types are divided by the maximum relief volume within 4km2. There are mountains, hills and plains in Anhui province ,and the dominant one is plain which covers 62% of the whole area of Anhui. Considering the kinds of exogenic forces,thier directions and history of geomorphic development, seven geomorphologic genetic types are concluded as 1) accumulational, 2)accumulation-denudational,3)accumulation - erosional and denudational, 4) denudation - accumulational ,5) denudational and erosional , 6)erosional and karst and 7)erosional.
Download(CAJ format) Download(PDF format)
CAJViewer7.0 supports all the CNKI file formats; AdobeReader only supports the PDF format.
©CNKI All Rights Reserved